Laughingbird Caye

MORE SPONSORS

Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
#158506 - 18 June 09 1:32 pm - America/Chicago Postal Mailing codes / zip codes
Doc_Tammy Offline

Loc: Behind the laptop in Phoenix, ...
This may sound like a weird questions but let me explain. Helen our travel coordiator has resident airline software that connect to over 100 airlines around the world. She is trying to setup a databank with my IT guy. In order to do that I have to have 5 postal codes for 5 cities. Ok I'm no programmer they just tell me what I need to get.

Can someone be kind enough to post a postal code (zip code) for these cities? I would be truly grateful.

San Pedro
Punta Gorda
Belize City
San Ignacio
Belmopan

These are the cities with enough population to show up on the aero software she uses. So I have to find those.
I'm an over 20 but less than dead female from just this side of sanity near insanity, located in the middle of delusion and delightful, sometimes bewteen here and there, and always between famous and infamous.

#158516 - 18 June 09 2:27 pm - America/Chicago Re: Postal Mailing codes / zip codes [Re: Doc_Tammy]
Breezy Online   content

Loc: Ladyville
We don't use postal/zip codes here.

#158565 - 19 June 09 1:47 am - America/Chicago Re: Postal Mailing codes / zip codes [Re: Breezy]
winjama Offline

Loc: Corozal Town, Belize
00000 - works for everything here

#158566 - 19 June 09 5:50 am - America/Chicago Re: Postal Mailing codes / zip codes [Re: winjama]
BZGringo Offline

Loc: Consejo, BZ
Yea, you could setup 00000-SP, 00000-BP, etc in your database. And, you could setup 00000-BS as your personal code for your private airstrip.....

#158567 - 19 June 09 6:56 am - America/Chicago Re: Postal Mailing codes / zip codes [Re: BZGringo]
Scott_Friend Offline

Loc: Ranchito Village, Czl, BZ
As said by everyone else, no postal/zip codes here. Many places do not have "physical addresses" in the sense of a street number and name.